Follow us on Facebook!

© 2019 KATE Umwelt & Entwicklung e.V.

This is what we're passionate about.

Our Mission Statement

Naturally Fair 

 

Out of conviction, we stand up for a fairer world. We regard the consistent implementation of the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) as the basis for peace and justice.

Simply Better Living

We are passionately committed to ambitious environmental protection and international climate justice. We are working on achieving a resource-light lifestyle that brings happiness and quality of life without excessive material growth. We focus on sufficiency and do not want to lead a life at the expense of others.

Intercultural Fair Change

 

We are a learning company and support our business partners within intercultural dialogue by sensitising them to radical democratic change and a new social contract. As citizens of the world, we participate globally in building a better and more sustainable society.

Acting in Solidarity

 

We live a life of cooperation and solidarity and overcome competition and ruthlessness. We work in a manner that is customer-oriented, self-responsible and innovative. As a company we focus on the common good and continuously improve our quality and effectiveness. We are sensitive to the requirements of our business partners and stakeholders; to this end, we regularly evaluate our performance.

Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook!

© 2019 KATE Umwelt & Entwicklung e.V.

Das liegt uns am Herzen.

Unser Leitbild

natürlich gerecht

 

Aus voller Überzeugung setzten wir uns für eine gerechtere Welt ein. Die konsequente Verwirklichung der Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) betrachten wir als Grundlage für Frieden und Gerechtigkeit.

einfach besser leben

Wir engagieren uns mit Leidenschaft für ambitionierten Umweltschutz und internationale Klimagerechtigkeit. Wir arbeiten an einem ressourcenleichten Lebensstil, der Glück und Lebensqualität bringt, ohne maßloses materielles Wachstum. Wir setzen auf Suffizienz und wollen kein Leben führen, das auf Kosten anderer geht.

interkulturell fairändern

 

Wir sind ein lernendes Unternehmen und fördern im interkulturellen Dialog unsere GeschäftspartnerInnen in der Sensibilisierung für einen radikalen demokratischen Wandel und einen neuen Gesellschaftsvertrag. Als WeltbürgerInnen beteiligen wir uns weltweit am Aufbau einer besseren und nachhaltigen Gesellschaft.

solidarisch wirtschaften

 

Wir leben Kooperation und Solidarität und überwinden Konkurrenz und Rücksichtslosigkeit. Wir arbeiten kundenorientiert selbstverantwortlich und innovativ. Als Unternehmen orientieren wir uns am Gemeinwohl und verbessern kontinuierlich unsere Qualität und Wirksamkeit. Wir sind sensibel für die Anforderungen unserer GeschäftspartnerInnen und StakeholderInnen; dazu bewerten wir regelmäßig unsere Leistungen.